Melsungen_Vockeroth_Polaroid

Modehaus in Melsungen

Markenmode Vockeroth
Sparkassenplatz 2
34212 Melsungen

Kontakt
Telefon: 05661 7076-0
Fax: 05661 51622
E-Mail: markenmode-melsungen@vockeroth.com

Öffnungszeiten
Mo-Fr 9.30 – 19.00 Uhr
Sa 9.30 – 18.00 Uhr

 

BildergalerieAnfahrt

LIFE Melsungen

Life am Markt
Am Markt 12
34212 Melsungen

Kontakt
Telefon: 05661 923890
Fax: 05661 51622
E-Mail: life-melsungen@vockeroth.com

Öffnungszeiten
Mo-Fr 9.30 – 18.00 Uhr
Sa 9.30 – 14.00 Uhr

Melsungen_LIFE_Polaroid BildergalerieAnfahrt
Melsungen_Intersport_Polaroid

Intersport Vockeroth

Sandstr. 19
34212 Melsungen

Kontakt
Telefon: 05661 7076-33
Fax: 05661 51622
E-Mail: intersport-melsungen@vockeroth.com

Öffnungszeiten
Mo-Fr 9.30 – 18.30 Uhr
Sa 9.30 – 16.00 Uhr

BildergalerieAnfahrt

Modehaus in Fritzlar

Markenmode Vockeroth
Am Hospital 1
34560 Fritzlar

Kontakt
Telefon: 05622 3841
Fax: 05622 915879
E-Mail: markenmode-fritzlar@vockeroth.com

Öffnungszeiten
Mo-Fr 9.30 – 19.00 Uhr
Sa 9.30 – 17.00 Uhr

Fritzlar_Vockeroth_Polaroid BildergalerieAnfahrt
Eschwege_Vockeroth_Poladroid

Modehaus Eschwege

Schlossgalerie
Stad 27-29
37269 Eschwege

Kontakt
Telefon: 05651 95295-0
Fax: 05651 95295-20
E-Mail: markenmode-eschwege@vockeroth.com

Öffnungszeiten
Mo-Fr 9.30 – 19.00 Uhr
Sa 9.30 – 18.00 Uhr

BildergalerieAnfahrt

Modehaus Nordhausen

Südharzgalerie
Landgrabenstr. 6a
99734 Nordhausen

Kontakt
Telefon: 03631 463783
Fax: 03631 463784
E-Mail: markenmode-nordhausen@vockeroth.com

Öffnungszeiten
Mo-Mi 09.00 – 19.00 Uhr
Do-Fr 09.00 – 20.00 Uhr
Sa 09.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Nordhausen_Vockeroth_Polaroid BildergalerieAnfahrt
Hann_Muenden_Vockeroth_Poladroid

Modehaus Hann. Münden

Lange Str. 73
34346 Hann. Münden

Kontakt
Telefon: 05541 7019910
Fax: 05541 7019949
E-Mail: markenmode-hann.muenden@vockeroth.com

Öffnungszeiten
Mo-Fr 9.30 – 18.30 Uhr
Sa 9.30 – 16.00 Uhr

BildergalerieAnfahrt

Herrenmode Soest

Brüderstr. 26-28
59494 Soest

Kontakt
Telefon: 02921 14507
Fax: 02921 13993
E-Mail: markenmode-soest@vockeroth.com

Öffnungszeiten
Mo-Fr 9.30 – 19.00 Uhr
Sa 9.30 – 18.00 Uhr

Soest_Vockeroth_Polaroid BildergalerieAnfahrt
Goslar_Vockeroth_Polaroid

Modehaus Goslar

Bäckerstr. 104
38640 Goslar

Kontakt
Telefon: 05321 4699646
Fax: 05321 4699647
E-Mail: markenmode-goslar@vockeroth.com

Öffnungszeiten
Mo-Fr 9.30 – 19.00 Uhr
Sa 9.30 – 18.00 Uhr

BildergalerieAnfahrt

Modehaus Schwalmstadt

Bahnhofstr. 28
34613 Schwalmstadt – Treysa

Kontakt
Telefon: 06691 807644
Fax: 06691 807642
E-Mail: markenmode-treysa@vockeroth.com

Öffnungszeiten
Mo-Fr 9.30 – 18.30 Uhr
Sa 9.30 – 14.00 Uhr

Schwalmstadt_Vockeroth_Polaroid BildergalerieAnfahrt